Team

  • Peter Münzer

    Peter Münzer

    p.muenzer@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Albert Spindler

    Albert Spindler

    a.spindler@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Johann Hornberger

    Johann Hornberger

    j.hornberger@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Beate Hitzler

    Beate Hitzler

    b.hitzler@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Bettina Kuhberger

    Bettina Kuhberger

    b.kuhberger@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Werner Preischl

    Werner Preischl

    w.preischl@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Helga Zierhut

    Helga Zierhut

    h.zierhut@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Marianne Hierl

    Marianne Hierl

    m.hierl@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Gudrun Karl

    Gudrun Karl

    g.karl@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Sylvia Kraus

    Sylvia Kraus

    s.kraus@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Gabriele Bildl

    Gabriele Bildl

    g.bildl@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Christine Brandl

    Christine Brandl

    c.brandl@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Julia Meier

    Julia Meier

    j.meier@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Maria Weber

    Maria Weber

    m.weber@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Liane Kroll

    Liane Kroll

    l.kroll@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Elke Hasselbacher

    Elke Hasselbacher

    e.hasselbacher@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Ulrike Blasi

    Ulrike Blasi

    u.blasi@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Annette Lörtscher

    Annette Lörtscher

    a.loertscher@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Jacqueline Parzefall

    Jacqueline Parzefall

    j.parzefall@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Anna Rester

    Anna Rester

    a.rester@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Julia Heppner

    Julia Heppner

    j.heppner@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Stefanie Schwarz

    Stefanie Schwarz

    s.schwarz@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Natascha Surin

    Natascha Surin

    n.surin@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Laura Stierstorfer

    Laura Stierstorfer

    l.stierstorfer@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Annett Morgenstern

    Annett Morgenstern

    a.morgenstern@muenzer-spindler.de

  • Sabrina Wiedenmann

    Sabrina Wiedenmann

    s.wiedenmann@muenzer-spindler.de